Website Manager

North Rockland Youth Football & Cheer

You Are Here : Home

News Detail


Mar, 2019

Eastern Region 2nd Team All American Scholars

Congratulations to Rockland County's All American Scholar 2nd Team winners for Eastern Region

Shane Staulcup - Suffern Midget Mounties
Mia Balistrieri - North Rockland Red Raiders
Nicholas Becker - North Rockland Red Raiders
Eva Lanzillotti - North Rockland Red Raiders
Chloe Grace Mirasol - Orangetown Patriots
Audrey Whitfield - Monroe Woodbury Crusaders
Brianna Blaszczyk - Monroe Woodbury Crusaders

Honorable Mentions

Olivia Ryan - Orangetown Patriots
Juliza Arreguin - New Rochelle

Copyright © 2019 NRMF
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In